Posted on Sep 26, 2018
Congratulations to the 2017-18 Perfect Attendance Recipients!

Perfect Attendance is calculated by meetings attended, make ups at other Rotary Club meetings or online, 501 Club Meetings, Rotary volunteer committee meetings, district and club events, Rotary service projects.


One Year
Steve Allen
Rich Henderson
Tim Roche
Nancy Savstrom
Tom Vonhof
Two Years
Pat Arling
Paul Marzahn
Doug Anderson
Laurie Bolin
Ken Mosier
Three Years
Cheryl Morton
Ken Wentworth
Four Years
Greg LaMere
Greg Highberg
Steve Volavka
Five Years
Peg Duenow
Six Years
Judy Keliher
Seven Years
Jim Christian
Colleen Ratzlaff LaBeau
Eight Years
Kathy Hughitt
Nine years
Jay Young
Ten years
Alan Williams
Twelve Years
Brian Lundquist
Thirteen Years
Steve Aaker
Fourteen Years
Sheila Longie
Twenty-Two Years
Tom Coughlin
Twenty-Five Years
Clint Kennedy
Twenty-Six Years
Tom Mork
Twenty-eight Years
Gary Jenos
Carl Wahlstrom
Thirty-One Years
Lynn Tharaldson